Woosh [ 2005-01-10, 8:36 p.m. ]

I confided to Brenda today after I got off work about the situation with Kathy. We sat outside work on a bench and talked for about a half hour or so. She's a good listener and it was good to talk with her. She's such a good friend to me and I don't think I appreciate her enough. She has her faults but her positives far outweigh those.

Robert will probably be emailing me after the appt. that he and Kathy have with her therapist on Wednesday. I hope it goes ok.

My bedroom is such a wreck. My computer desk here has crap all over it. Unless I get a wild hair though I don't expect to do much about it.

Ow. My ear hurts. I have the wooshing sound that I get sometimes. Fuck. Damn. I have got to make an appt. with the ear doctor. It doesn't so much hurt as it just overwhelms my head with the sound it makes.

Work today wasn't too bad. Wasn't that busy which is fine by me. I close tomorrow and Wednesday. Then I'm off on Thursday. Hopefully, I'll be having coffee again with Michael then.

2 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design