Fucking work [ 2005-04-06, 3:21 p.m. ]

Work sucks yet again. I had my yearly review today. No raise. No nothing. I burst into tears. I cannot afford the crappy salary I get with all the debt that I have. I'm blaming my district manager for this. She's being a hard-ass because 2 of the 3 store visits this past year weren't up to par. Fuck you,you fucking bitch. Don't give Jeff a raise. I can see that. But not giving me a raise? That's bullshit. I'm so out of there.

Does anyone out there know of a software that puts together a resume for you? I'm an idiot and can't do it myself. I need help.

I will be ok. I just hate my job and I hate how they treat me. They meaning the upper management.

Fuck'em. I hate them.

2 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design