Wastin' away in Margaritaville [ 2005-06-04, 1:27 a.m. ]

Hola.

Two more days of my vacation left. Where does the time go? I've basically done nada around the house and ya know what? I don't care.

I watched the rest of Alias season 3. Yay! Now I need to see season 4 to make sense of the past season, which was season 4. Its supposed to be out on dvd sometime this summer, I hope.

I just watched the dvd of Ladder 49. There are not enough Kleenex in the world for that movie. Holy cow. I'm watching it again now with the commentary. Cause I'm a glutton for punishment. Not that I mean the movie was bad. It wasn't. Its just that it almost killed me towards the end there.

I have to watch also on dvd:Shall We Dance?, In Good Company and Slacker,the new super duper dvd version. I'll watch that one with commentary definitely. When I worked at the record store, I saw that movie and so related to it. Most of the people in it were so much like me or people I knew.

Tomorrow I was supposed to meet up with Michael for coffee but he has to work. Its fine by me because then I don't have to get up too early. Early meaning noon. Heh. Vacation time. That's the best time.

2 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design