Insomniamaniac [ 2005-06-06, 3:27 a.m. ]

Holy crap. I have to go back to work in 3.5 hours. Crap. For some stupid reason, when I know I have to work, I cannot get a decent night's sleep on a Sunday night. Crap.

Anywho..I watched a couple more movies. I watched In Good Company which I highly recommend. I like how they didn't cop out to make a storybook ending for everyone but it was still an appropriate ending. Great story and I love Topher Grace. Always have since he started on "That 70's Show". The dude has such a dry sense of humor and great timing.

The other movie I watched was Shall We Dance, the Richard Gere version. I liked it. It was something I could easily watch again mainly for the dancing. I never learned ballroom dancing but I love to dance and appreciate people who do it well. Fittingly, tonight they showed an encore of that silly celebreality show on ABC "Dancing With the Stars". And I watched it. Cause ya know, I'd just watched a movie about it! Weird timing. It was ok and I ended up voting online for one of the couples. The J.Peterman & partner because he had such a commanding presence.

I'm a dork.

This Wednesday is my appt. with my lawyer to sign me up on actually getting into bankruptcy. Which means I can creditors and tell them my bankruptcy number and let them know it will be finalized by the end of the month. Yippee! I'll be glad when that's over.

I swear to God that there are times I feel like a beached whale and I look like one. I've really got to cut back. I'd love to lose some weight before the family reunion which is around Labor Day. It would be nice to at least look slightly smaller than two years ago. At least my hair looks good.

2 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design