What's your favorite song? [ 2005-06-22, 4:44 p.m. ]

Oooh, I got tagged by bathtubmary to name my six favorite current songs. Then I have to tag six people to do the same.

"Speed of Sound" Coldplay
"Such Great Heights" The Postal Service
"The Blower's Daughter" Damien Rice
"Beverly Hills" Weezer
"E-Pro" Beck
"Blue Orchid" The White Stripes

Now, you go.
icyjewel
lonerblues
bettyalready
vibinghigh
neangel
essaywriter

Most of those are pretty current. But I know the Damien Rice song came out last year when the movie "Closer" came out. But I just recently saw it a month or so ago. That song has got to be one of the most beautiful songs I've ever heard. Heartbreaking but beautiful.

Nothing much going on right now. I did go have lunch with Michael on Monday. Though I took that nap and ended up being a bit late. When I'm able to sleep lately, I don't want to get up. Like yesterday. I felt so damn drugged up on my way home from work yesterday. I ended up falling asleep, of course, waking up once again at around 11pm. And around and around I go.

Luckily, I close tomorrow. My ankle/foot have been hurting again. Probably due to my messed up sleep. So more time off of it before going to work will do it good. Then I have a 3 day weekend because of my parents' anniversary on Friday.

Cya later!

2 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design