Take it easy [ 2005-08-18, 4:52 p.m. ]

I suppose I should be peeved at myself for not going to see the band last night. But the truth is I was tired and it felt so good to just lay in bed and sleep/read. If I don't get over this cold or whatever it is soon...

This is gonna gross you out..it grossed me out. But I woke up around 2am feeling myself about to throw up. I managed not to but that was some bad acid reflux. Yuck. It took me a few hours to get over that. I'm still a bit uneasy about eating anything with a hint of spice. I ate pizza last night so I'm sure that's what it was. I have some leftover but I'm afraid to eat it. Which blows cause I love cold pizza.

But anyway,tonight I'll be going to see the play that Tanya is in. And since I'm closing tomorrow, I don't have to worry about getting to bed early. Yay for that.

I hope to see her after the play. I don't know if she'll have time to talk and it's fine if she doesn't. I just want to make sure we don't lose touch again. Or at least make sure she doesn't want to. I never wanted to lose touch.

I feel like my entries lately have been a bit whiny and I'm sorry about that. But seriously, this cold is really getting me down. I'm really hoping it isn't a sinus infection now.

Ok,I went to the play (after a much needed orgasmic nap). It was really fun and kinda sweet because it really talks about Matt & Ben's friendship. Anyway,Tanya played Ben and she was great,of course. I was going to try and talk to her but being by myself I felt kinda weird trying to hang around. So,I came home. She's still working at the Starbucks near me so I'm going to try and pop in there the next few days to catch her at work.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design