So what [ 2006-01-12, 12:04 p.m. ]

I woke up so confused today. First, I was thinking about what day it was. Then I was trying to remember what shift I was working. Then, I gasped thinking I was really late. Then...then I remember I was off Thursday and Friday. I had to say it out loud to myself. This is what working 8 days in a row will do to you.

Wednesday was alright. I was closing so at least I got to sleep in. Then I went in a bit early to work and got some paperwork done. Yay for that.

I feel kinda boring right now. Which I guess is okay.

The plan for today is to veg most of it. But I would like to clean up a little bit. Friday, I need to actually leave the house for a few errands.

That headache I had on Monday and Tuesday sort of went away yesterday. But I was being very cautious about it. In fact, right now, I have a bit of a sinus headache. Lovely.

2 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design