I don't wanna wait... [ 2006-03-08, 3:26 a.m. ]

Have I ever told you that I record Dawson's Creek Monday thru Friday? Yep. I'm a dork. When this show was originally on, I would watch it way once in a while but usually get frustrated with how inane these teens talked and acted. It still bugs me. But a few months ago they started over from the beginning on TBS and I thought..well,what the hell? I casually watch the episodes and snark on it while I do. So that's fun. And then there's my love for Joshua Jackson (Pacey). I am so embarrassed.

I closed today but went in a bit early to work on some stuff. The same goes for tomorrow and the next day. Then I open on Fri and Sat. where I'll be guaranteed to be staying late. It's cool though. I've got a lot of stuff to do and that's just the way it is for now. At the end of the month I have a 3 day weekend. Woohoo! I'm so looking forward to that. There will be cleaning,throwing out of crap and organizing of crap. I freaking totally need a maid.

Oh, the other reason I'm enjoying Dawson's Creek is that Michael Pitt was on it for a while. He of Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Dreamers, Murder by Numbers among others. I knew him first from the latter movie and just loved him. Very talented actor.

Anyway, I need to head to bed. But I'm not sleepy. Hmph.

2 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design