- [ 2006-03-27, 6:10 p.m. ]

Yearly review. About as bad as I thought. If I don't have a list of about 20 or 30 things done by May 1st, I'm going to be fired. I don't care. Whether I find a job before then or no, I'm leaving. I honestly can't take it anymore.

I talked to my sister,Mandy, on the way home and she comforted me. I love my sister. She's going to keep an eye out for jobs and ask a few of her friends. I just want something that pays a decent wage but with a lot less stress. I just want to know that I'm doing a good job and that I'm not being held to an unattainable standard.

I hate that I keep having to feel like this. Pathetic and just not worthy of anything. I feel like I'm never going to amount to anything ever. I just hate the ridiculous stress. I just want to able to have a job that pays decently and lets me have a life.

5 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design