Which way is up? [ 2006-04-22, 12:37 a.m. ]

Strangely enough, I had a good day at work. I came in at 1pm to work till 9:30pm. My boss was working the 1-10:30 shift (store managers work 9 hour days). She had to run an errand across the street and there happens to be a smoothie place there so she asked if I wanted one. So she got me a strawberry-banana one. I don't know what was in that thing but I had so much energy today and was in a relatively good mood.

That might have had something to do with the fact that it was dead as a doornail in the store so therefore I got a lot done. It was fabulous. And we made money anyway since there were several large orders rung up for some schools and such.

So anyway, she came up to me a bit before 9pm and told me I could go if I wanted to. But I still had some energy left so I finished up a couple things and still left 15 minutes early.

And now I'm full from a late dinner and I'm currently listening to one of the cds that the lovely Smed made me. I'm totally diggin' 'em, dude. Totally!

1 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design