Feels so good [ 2006-05-03, 7:10 p.m. ]

You know what I did today? I took a Mental Health Afternoon. I haven't done that in quite a while. But I figured since I had woken up at 3am and then had to go in at 7am to work... Well, I left at about 1pm when it was time for my lunch. I only missed, essentially then, an hour and a half of work since I was scheduled till 3:30.

So I stopped by Wendy's and got some lunch and drove home. Laid down at 3pm and just woke up a few minutes ago. I'm all bleary eyed. Luckily I don't have to get up early tomorrow since tomorrow night is inventory. I'll be working 3pm to 3:30am. Fun stuff there.

By the way, if you ever read my blog on myspace, you may notice I rarely mention work. That is because I have 3 people from work on my friends list. So I just keep that blog for odd ramblings. But just not about work. Here is where you lucky people get to hear me bitch about it.

Now I'm off to make some dinner. Mmm...spaghetti.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design