Don't monkey with my business [ 2006-05-18, 11:54 p.m. ]

Tomorrow I go to the doctor so he can see how I'm doing. The answer will be...I want to be back to normal! Now! I have this high pitch tone going in my ear. And today I got vertigo from having to stoop down and stand up too many times. Thankfully, they had given me pills for any nausea that I got. It came on big time. Blah.

Sorry. I know I'm whining an awful lot more than usual. Ugh. It's not all bad, really. I just hate feeling anything like an invalid. I have enough chronic pain anyway that I know how to live with it. It's just that having cotton completely stuffed into your ear canal can make one a bit cranky after a while. Go figure.

Work has been ok. I opened today and close tomorrow, then open on Sat. I'm really hoping that some time soon we can start giving more hours back to the employees so it doesn't feel like we're constantly shorthanded.

On a completely different subject, I watched the season finale of The O.C. (shut up!) tonight and they killed off Marissa!! I can't believe it! Yay!

1 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design