Friend to me. [ 2006-05-22, 11:32 p.m. ]

I wrote Jay an email last on Friday because I felt guilty that I hadn't signed on much to MSN messenger lately and therefore, hadn't seen him online.

Imagine my surprise that I got an email back from him today. That's fast in Jayland. It was just a nice little email explaining that he hadn't been online much either because he'd lost his internet connection for a while and that he wasn't able to reply right away to my email but to be patient if I send him another as he can't always get online.

I will love that boy till the day I die. No lie. He was somebody who, while I had a lot of confused feelings for him, was there for me to talk to when I needed it. And now he's matured into a young man that I'm proud to know.

Anyway, it brightened the evening to come home to that email.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design