Sonofabitch [ 2006-07-18, 9:21 p.m. ]

And once again, Diane has managed to piss me off. She is taking another two weeks leave. I really don't care what her problem is anymore. I seriously don't.

All I know is that I'm sick and tired of pulling her weight as well as my own. Plus, this means I don't get my four days off in a row that I was very much looking forward to these past couple of weeks. But something told me that she would screw it up. I really really really want to throw something. I cried when I got my manager's message on my machine tonight. It isn't her fault. It's Diane. I don't know why she thinks she can keep doing this. Does she think that she can keep taking leaves of abscense and not get fired? Who knows? And right now I really don't think I could talk to her so it's just as well that I didn't get the phone call at work.

I swear to God I need to get a punching bag at home.

1 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design