Party all the time [ 2006-07-23, 10:07 p.m. ]

Guess what happened when I came home in the pouring rain last night? And I was in such a good mood, too, so it sucked even more. I came home to seeing two cars parked in my driveway leaving no room for me since it only fits two. There were cars along the side of the house and I realized that my dumbass neighbors were having yet another party. God, I hate them.

I parked, sort of, and stormed up to their front door and knocked. One of their idiot friends answered the door and I told him "Those two girls who live here. Could you tell them that there are cars in my driveway and I can't park? I need them to get them moved." I was soooo steamed. This was a big deal for me to actually confront them like that. There have been times where I would have just found a parking place and gone inside. Anyway, one of the girls finally came out just tra-la-la-laing along and asked her "Are you going to move that car so I can get into MY driveway?". She was all "Oh, certainly." Dipshit. GAHHH!!!

So I parked and went inside. I guess I should have been grateful that it kept raining preventing them from being outside and being even noisier.

My big plan on getting back at them is to have a huge party and make as much noise as possible. Good for the goose and all that.

Anyways, I am still chillin' from my day off. I slept a lot, read a lot and watched junk tv. I will have Monday,Tuesday and Wednesday off. Tomorrow I'll have the manager meeting and then plan on doing some drug store shopping and then later on I'll be going over to my 'rents.

Kinda boring I know but it's nice to have this time off. I know that I earned it.

1 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design