I need some caffeine [ 2006-09-20, 6:30 p.m. ]

I'll be going to the karaoke bar tonight at around 10pm. So there might be a tipsy entry later on. I'm not promising anything though.

I have watched all 3 dvds that I got from Netflix on Monday. It's the first 3 dvds of season 3 of MI-5, the BBC spy series. That series rocks. If you liked ALIAS or 24, you'll love that show.

Right now I'm drinking some much needed coffee. I have not had any in over 2 weeks. And when I go to my new store tomorrow, there won't be a cafe there! Oh the horror! Thankfully, when I'm in training starting on Friday (I think) it will be a store with a cafe. I can't wait to drink my pumpkin spice latte!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm taking requests for songs to sing tonight. I'm thinking of a song by INXS or maybe the Cure. I'm undecided. I never really know till I get there and have had a couple of beers.

2 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design