Come party with me [ 2006-11-12, 2:44 a.m. ]

Some recent pictures for your viewing pleasure:

Julie's roommate, Kim (on the left), with Julie in her C@arnEvil costume makeup.

Four of the crowd in full Halloween gear at C@rnEvil. That's Caleb, my asst. manager, on the left. The two in the middle I don't really remember their names. But that's Chris on the far right who was the sexiest person there. Gay Victorian-era Vampires!!

That's me and Caleb the same night.

Caleb's crotch is God.

The devil incarnate himself, Matt, the kj at the bar.

Julie and I. Can you tell I'm drunk by this point? Look how red my cheeks are!! Gah. I hate most pics of me.

My beloved bar at the karaoke bar.

Me.Drinking.Smoking.


3 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design