Her heart grew two sizes that day [ 2007-02-13, 11:56 p.m. ]

Oh my. I have to reverse my feelings about Valentine's day somewhat.

I told the boy at work that I was going to be off the next 3 days. As I was leaving the back room, he yelled after me "Have a nice 3 days off." and then quickly added, "Have a nice Valentine's day!". You gotta understand that coming from him, that second part, is out of character. He's Mr. Snarky yet Cute guy. And while I am trying to not make a Big Deal out of it (believe me, I'm really trying not to), I take this as a bit of an encouraging sign. I'm not really sure how he sees me but I know he sees me as somebody he wants to wish a nice Valentine's day to. And that is sweet enough for me right now.

Plus, I'm kind of cute sometimes. And I was wearing a green shirt that brought out my blue eyes. Who can resist me? I say, who?!

2 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design