I really need to pay bills before I go shopping,huh? [ 2007-03-05, 10:26 p.m. ]

I slept for 12 hours last night. TWELVE HOURS!!!!!! It was soooo nice. I didn't even need a sleeping pill. I almost fell asleep on the way home from work, I was so out of it. I'm not sure why. Once I ate dinner, I fell into bed at 10pm and didn't get out of bed till 10am. For once, I didn't have to open on a Monday. And really don't need to anymore now that our manager meetings are on Tuesday mornings.

Today was a good day. I had a lot to do but still made time to spend extra time in receiving to talk to the boy. And I arranged to take my lunch when I realized he was on his in the break room. So there was that. I love to make him laugh. I tend to talk a lot when I'm around him but it's also because I'm happier at work than I used to be.

I have Wednesday off and will be going to the psychiatrist at 3pm. But, I've also promised myself for earlier in the day to go to Curves and finally sign up. Which means I need decent athletic shoes. Which means shopping tomorrow. Woo!

I need to go to sleep soon since I'll be up at 5:30am. Thank God for coffee.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design