Achoo! [ 2007-03-11, 5:29 a.m. ]

You know that your cleaning out of your bureau and closet is overdue when it makes you have a major allergic reaction to all the dust. Damn. I had to take some Benadryl which made me pass out for a while. And still clothes are splayed everywhere around my room. Ugh. I don't know how I acquired so much. It is totally ridiculous. I seem to wear the same stuff over and over again!!

I am donating a whole hell of a lot. Definitely my shorts since I they will be too big for me. Although with how I've been eating the last two days... But no, they are going away.

I am going over to my parents' tomorrow/today/whatever(Sunday). Laundry and food. Plus, I wanted to see my dad. He had cataract surgery on Friday and he's doing well. But I've hardly seen him lately so I need to go visit. In a couple weeks he has surgery for his bladder because they found pollops which could be cancerous. And since he had prostate cancer about 6 years ago, taking no chances.

I talked to my sister,Christy, on Friday night. Finally. I kept meaning to talk to her but time got away from me. I told her about my therapy and the Paxil. She was happy that I was getting help. I love my family.

I'm supposed to go to the karaoke bar on Monday night because Dustin wants people there for his 30th birthday. I'm going to go for a while but not stay late because I do have to be at work at 7am the next day. But I feel I owe him because he's basically the one who kept pushing me to go to the karaoke bar in the first place so long ago.

Now...the next few days I need to focus on writing a couple of articles for the magazine. The article about my experience of working at the club shouldn't be too hard. But the other one needs to a preview article of a band playing in April and I can't make up my mind.

Try the comments button! It's fun!

1 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design