Another day [ 2007-05-07, 2:23 p.m. ]

Today is my psychiatrist appt. I was supposed to also see my therapist but I checked with my insurance and they nixed me seeing them both on the same day. So I rescheduled therapy till May 21st. I'm hoping they will have a cancellation before then that I can go to.

I'm going to ask my doc today to up my dosage on Paxil and maybe change my sleep meds from Rozerem to something a bit stronger maybe. The Rozerem seems to have no effect on me sometimes.

Yesterday I did very little. Watched movies (The Queen was very good but no better than Notes on a Scandal). I was going to try to organize my living room but that depressive thing got to me and I just crawled back to bed. Ugh. I hate that.

I really don't know if Charlie or Jeff will call me but I kinda like that I gave out my number. I really need to do that more.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design