Amsterdamn [ 2007-08-06, 6:21 p.m. ]

He might be moving to Amsterdam.

Yes. Amsterdam. Thomas is gone. Brooke is gone and wrote him a sad letter. And he's not sure, but he thinks he and Alli broke up last night. And now he might move to Amsterdam if he gets a job there.

He's going to have dinner with Alli tomorrow night and they'll see where they stand then.

I told him not to go. But I didn't say "you will break my heart if you leave and go that faraway". Which is what I wanted to tell him.

I took a Mental Health day today off from work. I knew coverage was ok so I didn't feel guilty doing it. But I don't think there enough Mental Health days in the world to make me feel any better.

3 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design