I can breathe again [ 2007-11-29, 10:07 p.m. ]

The cable company shut off my cable on Tuesday due to it being unpaid for three months. How dare they. Actually, I still had regular cable just not the digital cable/dvr, internet and phone. But I kept itching to get online. Grrr. There was a time in my life where I didn't have something called the internet. Actually when I first moved in to this apartment, I didn't have a computer for a year and a half. Somehow I managed. And I read. A whole bunch. Anyway. It is back on now.

Nothing much to report besides that though. I had yesterday and today off and just slept. My body can't get enough of it. I think I was a cat in a former life. I'm kinda furry on my legs and I do purr.

I didn't go to the karaoke bar last night. I just didn't feel like being sociable. But I plan on going there tomorrow night. I need some kind of interaction with people besides work.

I had a dream the other night where Robert Plant was kissing me. It was pretty damn good. I miss kissing.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design