Ugh [ 2007-12-07, 9:38 p.m. ]

I'm going to whine. I don't care. I have to.

I feel a cold coming on. I have my usual congestion, that I usually have from my allergies, but it feels worse. And to really tip me off that it might be a cold is the throat tingle thing. Blah. At least, for now, I don't have a headache.

But my biggest whine is this...I am overdrafted in my checking account. Therefore, I have no money at all. I don't know what I'm going to do right now. I had to pay my gas bill or it was going to be cut off so when my rent check went through, it bounced. Now, the bank accepts it but then charges me the fee. And this Tuesday, my electricity will be turned off if I don't pay something. I think I might need to ask for my parents' help. This completely sucks. Completely and utterly sucks. It's no wonder I've been basically sleeping the hours away on my two days off. I'd rather be unconscious.

2 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design