Whatev [ 2007-12-21, 10:46 p.m. ]

I'm still here. Thanks for not asking. No, no. Not bitter. :p

Anyway, I still have the remnants of that damn cold. Still congested but I guess part of that could be allergies. My right leg still hurts like a sonofabitch. And because I'm stupid I haven't done those exercises.

Money is still awful. I'm going to have to talk to my parents and ask for help. I can't put it off.

I just watched The Bourne Ultimatum tonight. Also, I dyed my hair "deep burgundy". I needed a change. I'm not quite as down as I sound here. Really. Right now, I just feel like c'sera c'sera..whatever will be..will be.

I saw, on a preview pass, Juno last night. I really loved it. Michael Cera is great. And Ellen Page is terrific. Jason Bateman and Jennifer Garner were great,too. Really, the whole cast was totally boss.

1 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design