I should be asleep [ 2007-12-24, 2:36 a.m. ]

One more shopping day left. Yay! Today was the first day during this Christmas shopping season that I just about lost it. As you get closer to the day, people get a bit less easy to please. They really want you to pull a rabbit out of your ass. I had to take a moment and sit down in the break room so I wouldn't snap.

There was one douchebag who looked at the price of a cd and said "They don't mind jacking up the prices on cds, do they?" directly to me. Hey, buddy. Shut.Up. People are such assholes sometimes.

Anyways...after I get off work tomorrow at 6:30pm I'll head on over to my parents' to spend the night and spend Christmas day with them. Although my poor dad has to go into work at 3pm that day. I really hope he gets some major overtime money for that. That sucks.

I have one more thing to buy for Christmas. Then, since I don't exchange presents till next weekend with the rest of the family, I will finish up a couple of other things.

My leg is still hurting me at work and elsewhere. I have a TMI problem also that I'm hoping will go away soon since I'm now done with my antibiotics for my throat.

I really can't wait for my vacation in January. It probably won't be till the end of it since I take it around my birthday but still..it's something to look forward to.

I will finish by wishing you all a Merry Christmas. May it bring peace and happiness to you.

1 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design