Updating [ 2008-03-23, 5:52 p.m. ]

Comments aren't working because my gold membership expired and I don't feel like spending the money for it right now.

Sorry it's been so long. I had a nice breakdown last week. Just all the worrying about money finally peaked to where I cried to my dad and asked for help. He and my mom helped me out a lot and he sat down with me today to figure out a budget so I can see that I do have money...I just need to manage it. Obviously!

Week before I was at work and my light on my fuel gage came on telling me I was running low. I had six dollars in the bank and no cash on me. I didn't know what to do. I was crying in the office about it and Jeff just handed me $20. I felt awful having to accept it but it saved my ass. I paid him back with the money that my parents gave me.

I think I feel a bit better about my situation. Just have to not go spending on crap at the grocery store or renting too many dvds. Actually the dvds aren't a big waste since it's part of my job to know about these things. Anyway, it is better for now.

I have a chest cold right now but I think it would have been worse if I hadn't taken Airborne on Friday. That stuff tastes yucky but seems to do the trick.

I'm still lonely. I've been having bizarre dreams about men. I had one dream where I was making out with Greg Dulli. Another where I was making out with Gabriel Byrne. And then a dream where I was with John Krasinski who was really Jim in my dream. My mind loves messing with me.

So...that's it for now. Hope to update again later in the week. Happy Easter!

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design