So real [ 2008-07-04, 12:08 a.m. ]

I had a dream Tuesday nite about Chris Noth. He was trying to convince me to date him. But I kept turning him down. Weird. Then today when I took a nap I had a really emotional dream. I think Jim was there or at least someone representing him,ya know? Anyway...somebody was joking that we were a couple. Jim laughed and then acted like he was kissing the back of my neck but actually wasn't touching me. But it felt very sensual as he did it. I started trembling and grew short of breath and whispered to him "What is this?". He stopped and was upset I was taking this seriously. I was then upset he was upset. I cried and he tried to ignore me. But eventually we ended up sitting on a couch next to each other. And then I was leaning against him and he put his arm around me to comfort me. If you look at my entry from exactly a year ago you will read about the nite I fell in love with him. Even with the trouble I got myself into, I would love to relive that nite. Btw this was all written on my phone.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design