I wanna walk in the rain [ 2008-09-16, 11:15 p.m. ]

Howdy. My friend, Kathy, and her hubby Robert stayed with me this past weekend. I got them to come on Friday so I could take them to my karaoke bar. I had not been since February! The fucking depression. Anyway, a couple of my bar mates were very happy to see me and hung with us the rest of the night. I sang "American Girl", "Our Lips are Sealed" and "If Love is a Red Dress" that last one earning me my very own cute Frat boy groupie. Heh. He kept raving about me. Yes he was drunk but still funny. I really hope this gets me to go back on my own. I don't need to go every week but enough to where I feel like I have a regular social life. Anyway...so it goes.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design