I just need a good epiphany [ 2009-03-06, 1:46 a.m. ]

I need to get back in the swing of things. I hate feeling so tired. There was a time when I could come home and still feel like doing something. A couple of years ago you couldn't have stopped me. And I really don't think it's age. It has a lot to do with my diet. My complete lack of exercise save for what I do at work. If it wasn't for work, I would be twice my size. Which is already big.
Man. I hate this about me. It is the one thing about myself that is the hardest to change. And when I've been able to lose weight and be more active, it has come naturally. Something in my life turns to make me not want an excess of food and to have the energy to do more.

I just need to find that ...thing..that will set me on that course and keep me going.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design