Ow [ 2009-03-16, 11:43 p.m. ]

Grrrr. I called the dentist today and they didn't have anything open for this week. But they'll call me if/when somebody cancels. I really hope that happens. Tired of dealing with this hurting jaw.

I work tomorrow again but I am off on Wednesday and Thursday. Yay for that.

Y'all, I have so much backing up on dvr. I haven't watched Lost in 3 episodes. Ridiculous. But I'm watching the House ep from tonight. I'm addicted to that show.

Would anyone like to come over and give me a really nice massage? What's that,Clive Owen? You want to help me out? Cool. Oh, is that Hugh Jackman over there? You guys just take off your shirts and come on over.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design