You know you're in pain when you look forward to seeing a dentist [ 2009-03-18, 12:24 a.m. ]

Good news! The dental office called today to let me know that they can see me at 9:15am on Wednesday!! I am so relieved. Last night was not easy trying to sleep. On the way home from work today my jaw started really hurting. By the time I got home it had started subsiding a bit. But, damn. There's only so much Anbesol you can put on.

So, I'm relieved that I can get this taken care of finally. I've let myself live with it for too long, as usual. What with moving I just wanted to put it off. But that was obviously unwise.

Work was good. We're trying to strategize on different things we can do to increase sales. Every little thing can help and I'm hoping it works.

I fell asleep tonight for 4 hours. It was soooo nice. And now I'm looking forward to having pain meds tomorrow. So relieved.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design