Strange thing is, I was more of an Adam Brody girl [ 2009-04-10, 12:49 a.m. ]

My stupid body. I felt too bad to make it to the concert tonight. I did spend a few hours hanging out with Christie so at least I got to visit with her. She's staying with a couple of friends that she hasn't seen since she moved so that worked out. I realized that with how my cold is sapping my energy plus giving me a headache and then add my knee pain and my period. Well, I just couldn't sit or stand through a concert.

On the upside, I had two hot dreams last night. It's been a while. First was me making out with some guy very intensely. Then I woke up in bed with him. In my dream, not in reality. I think I would have brought that up sooner if it was real.

The second was Ben McKenzie naked in a hotel room with me while I stood behind him and stroked his hips and brought my hands around to his front side. Whew. Is it hot in here?

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design