Gusendheit [ 2009-04-12, 1:05 a.m. ]

I had to call in sick today because of this stupid cold. Ok. I had three days off. But this cold continues to sap my energy. Like I said last time. So, I got dressed and everything but realized just how under the weather I still felt. Imagining working 8 hours feeling that way was not something I wanted to do.

I undressed and laid down and slept for five hours. I walked out of my bedroom and called to my mom "I'm alive". She replied "That's good!". Heh.

We watched the last part of the Hitchcock movie "Saboteur" and then my mom went to bed. I then watched most of one of my fave Hitchcock movies "Shadow of a Doubt". They were playing on TCM.

Now I'm playing on the computer and watching tv. And sneezing. A lot. Thankfully, I'm off tomorrow. Happy Easter to all.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design