Flirty [ 2009-04-26, 6:48 p.m. ]

Nothing much to say except that my surgery is tomorrow morning. And I'm so ready for it to be over and done. I hate waiting for anything. I've been a bit grouchy this past week because of it, I think.

A good thing though was two nights ago when I was on Facebook briefly before going to bed. B im'd me through the site and admitted he'd had a bit to drink and was disappointed that I had to go to bed early. But he said that was good actually that he knew that so he wouldn't keep looking for me which he says he's done many times before. And that he enjoys flirting with me. Which gave me that little belly flutter where you feel excited about something and flattered. I love feeling appreciated.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design