I don't know what you've done to me... [ 2009-05-18, 11:10 p.m. ]

What is it with me and not posting more often? Just not feeling like it, is the answer.

Anyway. I was having a crappy day at work, mainly one customer ruined my whole day by acting like a massive bitch to me over our return policy. Suck it, twat.

Moving on... I decided to go to the fancy hair salon after work and get my hair professionally colored for the first time. And also get a cut. So it's a nice deep brown with reddish overtones. And they straightened my hair with brush/blowdryer and a bit of flat iron. It's so weird when I have my hair straight. I look different. I mean, I do like my curls when they behave but it's nice to have a choice.

I noticed tonight that one of my teeth, the one that the dentist warned might soon need a root canal, had chipped. Damn. It. I hope it doesn't get worse for a while. I'd like to not spend the money for it right after spending the money at the salon. Plus, next check goes to cable and then car.

I am now in love with True Blood. I've read all of the Charlaine Harris books except the new one which I just bought. So I wasn't liking the tv show that much when I first saw it. But, I watched all of them right in a row using HBO on Demand and really loved it. As soon as I can, I'll buy the dvds which come out tomorrow. I love me some vampire.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design