Feel me [ 2009-07-16, 11:48 p.m. ]

I had that bad feeling today of weighing myself and realizing that after two weeks of trying to eat better that I weigh the exact same. Blah. I realized that I had been doing a few things wrong though and just thought to myself "Ok, what have I learned here?" Obviously, need to cut back more on the snacks. And do more..ok actually do some exercise. Somehow someway. Even with my lower body declaring itself off limits.

See...in the last two weeks I've also discovered that my sciatica is giving me fits. It hurts like a son of a bitch. Especially in the early part of the day. It is in the lower part of my back on the left side and the pain goes down to my leg. Textbook. So I need to do some stretching and just try to get it to stop hurting me. And I swear to God I'm going to get a professional massage. If anyone deserves it, it would be me.

2 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design