Hold me now [ 2009-07-22, 3:44 a.m. ]

(see previous entry to know of what I'm talking about)

Actions speak louder than words. I was joking to B on IM that "I need to get him in bed. Oops. I mean I need to get to bed." He laughed and said he was too far away to fuck but you never know...then he remarked that somebody was coming to Raleigh to play that he wanted to see so maybe... :) And it isn't just a getting together to fuck thing. That isn't how he is. I knew him in high school and I know him now. The way we talk about music is like an aphrodisiac. He's not George Clooney. And I'm not Megan Fox. But that doesn't matter. You really just need that spark between you and a person to make yourself just desire everything about them. I've had that attraction before to guys who shared my love of music but it was just never the right time.
So yes, it was me he was thinking about. I have no question in my mind now.

Actions. Speak. Louder. Than. Words.

2 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design