Wildflower!! [ 2009-09-07, 8:53 p.m. ]

Weird. My sciatica abated for a few days while my muscle in the middle of my back would spasm every time I took a deep breath or burped or anything dealing with my lungs and diaphragm. My body. What the hell?

So the sciatica is still there. And will probably come back full force since I went back to work today. Boo. I am going to go for another massage after I go to the dentist on Thursday. I get three fillings replaced which takes a lot out of me, energy-wise. Some of that is the TMJ kicking up while I have my jaw open for an hour. Plus, like anyone, I have a hard time relaxing even though I'm not in actual pain. So that massage will be so great. An hour and a half again since I still have a free upgrade. Deep-tissue massage this time.

Tomorrow night is the Cult concert in town at a local club. Can't wait! I should see a few people I know there. Especially Alex, whom I worked with at the club and haven't seen since 1993. We've chatted some thru FB in the last few months and he seems happy with his wife and little boy. But he's still his sarcastic Alex self. Heh.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design