Suck it!! [ 2009-09-20, 12:17 a.m. ]

Whee. Four more days to go till my next day off. Lordy. And it isn't that work has been that tough. Just that I feel like doing other stuff. Heh. Whine!

I keep thinking today is Sunday and not Saturday. That would be wishful thinking.

Thursday, the next day off, is the Posies concert. Going by myself but that's fine. I've wanted to see them for ages. Meaning over 15 years. It should be great!!!!

So, tonight I'm catching up on my dvr when I should be sleeping. Watching the View from Friday from when Kathy Griffin was on. I read her book last week and LOVED IT. So fucking funny. And very honest. Can't wait to see her in October.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design