Go on take everything take everything..I want you to. [ 2009-10-09, 2:59 a.m. ]

This is a message I sent to Brooks on Facebook Wednesday evening:
-----------------------
October 8 at 12:19am
I was wondering if you would go with me to the reunion shindig on Oct. 24th, Saturday. No pressure but I would enjoy having you there with me.
--------------------------

I know he's been online on FB. He's even made comments back and forth with me on posts. Nothing to suggest that he was avoiding saying anything to me. But why not at least answer me. If he doesn't want to go with me (and hey, it's a reunion and not even of his own class since he's a year younger than. Maybe he wouldn't want to go) why not be a man and just tell me so? Or if he wants to ...well, why not reply right away??? I'm so confused.

1 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design