Death Cab for Cutie [ 2009-11-30, 11:48 p.m. ]

So, Thanksgiving was good. It seems like a long time ago though. We had a LOT of food like most people. I was still full five hours later after the meal.

Friday was an exhausting day. I worked 9-530 so I was there for the busiest time. That night I was supposed to go see a friend's band play for their cd release party and then to April's party. But I was so friggin' dead on my feet I didn't make it to either one. My body was just protesting. If it had been any other work day I probably could have done it. But then I had to work on Saturday 11-730. There was no way.

Anyway...below is Charles' latest FB photo. I was looking on my phone at all his FB profile pics and just sighing. Lord. The cuteness is unbearable.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design