- [ 2010-01-20, 12:50 a.m. ]

Here's the Readers' Digest version of the day:

Worked 7-330
Came home.
My dad had hurt himself yet again.
Called 911.
Turned out when he slipped in the shower he broke the bone just below his new right knee.
Spent FOUR hours in the er
Drove him home.
He whined and whined and didn't try to really exert himself and power through the pain while my mom and I tried to get him in the fucking door.
Lit a cig in MY car without asking. I took the cig out of his hands and threw it away.
And now because I'm not really inspired to chat with Brooks via texts, he sounded all pissy about it. Fuck you. Fuck everybody.

Amending to just add...of course not everybody. Just the world in general.

1 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design