A distant hope [ 2010-02-09, 11:53 p.m. ]

You know what I love? I love that I have so many friends who sympathize with me and try to help. Right now I have my friend, Julie (who used to work with me at the store and moved to ATL), and her girl, Layne, helping me out on the credit card deal. They had the same thing happen to them a couple years back and Layne was really proactive. She followed this e-book about beating credit card junk collectors. She sent me the download of it and the many forms that they used. It will involve me going to the court but I will just have to suck it up and do it and hope that they drop the suit just like the "attorneys" did in both of their cases.

So it gives me hope. And I really thank the Almighty for that gift.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design