Tim and Daisy [ 2010-03-20, 7:15 p.m. ]

Tonight I'm going out with Robyn to see a band play and then probably on to the karaoke bar. It should be fun. Probably lots of alcohol.

Thursday night, Brooks and I came pretty damn close to cybersex. Damn, he makes me hot. And I apparently I do the same for him. If not more. It almost scares me. He's somebody who has known me in real life, has seen current pictures of me but still hasn't seen me in person since I was 18. I think he needs me a lot and I hate that responsibility. I'm not used to that.

The last day or so I've watched Robyn's loaned dvds of Spaced. If you've never seen it and you love Simon Pegg you need to watch this show. It's brilliant.

I put up another article on Examiner.com And if you go read it you'll see it's my karaoke bar that I've written about.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design