Positively yours [ 2010-03-23, 6:05 p.m. ]

My 401k check arrived yesterday. I took it to the bank and put a bit of it in checking and the rest in a money market account. That just means it earns a bit more interest than a savings acct.

So today was me going with my sis,Mandy, and buying my laptop!! It's so gorgeous, people. That screen is to die for.

I am a bit fluttery in the stomach from the money I spent today. Because you know that when you buy a computer it isn't just that. It's the warranty and anything else. But I do love it. I do.

I need to come up with a new article for the examiner. I haven't written since Thursday. Ack. I'll come up with something. I hope. No, no. I will. Judith...you will! Think positive,girl.

Brooks still wants me. And sometimes I look at my big ol' blobby self and wonder why. But then again...why not? There are parts of me that are quite nice. My ankles, calves, boobs,hands, shoulders, eyes, lips and hair. Just need to get the belly down to a decent size.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design