Love Stinks...sorta [ 2010-04-25, 1:49 a.m. ]

Good grief. Men are just as messed up as women.

He did message me tonight. We talked for an hour and a half. Some of it was sex/flirt chat. Some wasn't. I told him that I was thinking about coming up there to visit in july/august. He said something like "Let me know". I said "well, yes because I'm coming up there to visit you". He replied "Good to know". I told him "Men. You all need things spelled out. While us women..also need things spelled out." Obviously true.

I don't know,y'all. I can't say "I'm in love with him" cause I'm not. I have big feelings for him obviously enough. But I won't know about the love stuff till I see him again in person. I mean, it's been at least 25 years since we saw each other. It's crazy.

Below, hopefully I'm embedding it correctly, is a video from last Thursday night when I went with Robyn for karaoke. The beginning is Charlie (those of you have been reading me for a while will remember him)riffing on a Borat character then I start singing.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design