Shimmy shake [ 2010-04-30, 9:44 p.m. ]

Stupid ovaries. Damn cramps.

I took the first of the bellydance classes last night. Kicked my butt! But it was totally worth it. Really awesome. Worked my arms and abs big time.

I was going to go out tonight see a band by myself. But one, stupid cramps. Second, don't feel like going by myself. So I sit here watching "We are Marshall" on TNT with my mom. Which is fine by me, actually.

I might go up to Roanoke sooner than I was thinking. Why am I putting this off? I've put it off all my life. I'm scared and ashamed of ..some..of my body. But it's been like a long time. Ain't gonna change in three months. He likes me now. Wants me now. And hell, if I get a job it could be hard for me to just go up there when I want to in the summer. So, yea. Couple weeks or so. Maybe.

I got a hair cut yesterday as well. It looks pretty cool. I hadn't had it cut since last October. Way overdue.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design