The special way I feel for you [ 2010-05-18, 3:39 a.m. ]

So, I think he's read the email. And it isn't good. First off, he hasn't responded. His google talk status says "Seriously?". And his last Twitter update was "Is it better to take the high road? Honestly? I may have a stroke. #gettheebehindmecrazyface". So, he's calling me crazy. He is calling me crazy. How mean can one person be? Even if he thought I was overreacting to his not being communicative, don't you think a normal person would just email back with "Hey, I'm sorry. I'll try to be better about it." or something to that effect.

So I've blocked him on Twitter. I turned off google talk. And...I haven't yet de-friended him. It's like the last straw there.

For once in a long while I felt special. That is what I will miss. And the crappy thing is that I'm crying and I need to get up in the morning. Why did he have to be so mean? He knows about the depression I've gone through. Why would he throw that word at me?

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design