I'm Never Lonely When I'm Alone [ 2010-05-20, 4:11 a.m. ]

I went to the Alice Cooper/Rob Zombie concert tonight with April and her friends. It was a helluva lot of fun. I only know a few Alice songs and even less of Rob's but I really like both of them anyway. Of course, I grew up in the seventies when Alice Cooper was paving the way for Zombie and Marilyn Manson. I was freaked out by him but still thought he was pretty cool. With Zombie I really liked White Zombie back in the nineties and I love his movies. "Devil's Rejects" is one of the best horror movies ever.

So there was drinking...and I decided to add Brooks as a friend again on FB and unblocked him and followed him on Twitter. I even named him in a post so he would see it. Because I was drunk. And I've been wondering how much I overreacted to everything. I do that. But still... Sigh. I will see how this plays out.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design